免责声明

使用本网站

SROIHK在本网站所提供的资料只供参考之用。虽然SROIHK已力求确保这个网站上的资料准确无误,但SROIHK并不对该等资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

其他内容

本网站亦载有由其他各方提供的资料,使用者亦可透过将本网站连接到其他网站而取得由其他各方所提供的资料(统称「其他资料」)。SROIHK明确声明并没有批准或认可本网站所载的其他资料或与本网站有关连的其他资料。

责任和赔偿

SROIHK不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任。对任何因使用或不当使用本网页所载的资料而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而产生的损失、毁坏或损害),SROIHK概不承担任何责任。

在任何情况下如英文版本与中文版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,包括但不限于网站内容及电子通讯内容,概以英文版本为准。在不损害任何其他规定下,对任何直接或间接由电子通讯内容订阅、参与或涉及SROIHK的活动引起或有关连,而导致的任何纠纷,索偿,债务,损害,损失,伤害,代价,费用 (包括诉讼费用) 或任何种类的后果,SROIHK概不负责或承担任何法律责任。

争议

本声明应以英文版本为准。

如有任何争议,SROIHK保留对争议的最终决定权。

一旦使用本网页,即表示使用者无条件接受上述所载的免责条款以及SROIHK不时在无须预先通知使用者的情况下而对上述条款所作出的任何修改及/或修订。请定期浏览此网页查阅任何修改及/或修订。

Disclaimer

Use of this website

The information provided by SROIHK on this Website is for reference only. Whilst SROIHK endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by SROIHK as to the accuracy of the information.

The other information

This Website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called “the other information”). SROIHK expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site.

Liability and indemnity

SROIHK will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any obligation, liability or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including but not limited to consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on this website.

In the event of any ambiguity or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of the materials including but not limited to website content and e-newsletter content, the English version shall prevail. Without prejudice to any other provisions, SROIHK is not responsible or liable for any disputes, claims, liabilities, damages, losses, injuries, costs, expenses (including legal fees) or any consequences of any kind directly or indirectly relating to, in connection with or arising out of the e-newsletter subscription, participation in or involvement with the activities at SROIHK.

Disputes

The English version of this statement shall prevail over other languages.

In the event of disputes, SROIHK reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute.

By using this Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by SROIHK without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.